

## Board of Directors

## **Officers and Executive Committee**

Annetta Macedonia, President – Chair Executive Committee
Chris Mooney, Vice President – Finance and Special Projects
Connie Pond, Secretary - Chair Membership Committee

## **Director's and Committees**

Bev Caldwell, Shareholder Affairs

John Corriveau, Shareholder Affairs and Chair Nomination and Governance Committee

Michelle Holtom, Chair Marketing and Communications Committee

Jim Loftus, Chair Building and Landscape Maintenance Committee

Chris Martin, Chair Handicap and Greens Committee

Robbie Paxton, Chair Health and Safety Committee

## Management

Natalie Dunn, General Manager<br/>nataliehhcc@gmail.com(740) 928-3596Robert Ferguson, Course Superintendent(740) 928-3596Dodi Zimmerman, Director of Golf<br/>dodihhcc@gmail.com(740) 928-3596Dick Vandergrift, Controller: