DirectorsPhoneEmail
Annetta Macedonia, President(740) 928-2095
(614) 325-5957
maceat@aol.com
Jim Mitchen, Vice President(740) 929-0826jmitchen@icloud.com
Connie Pond, Secretary(740) 928-2991connie@columbus.rr.com
Chris Martin(740) 403-7191 martini1397@gmail.com
Bud Gardner(614) 863-0738seemehg@aol.com
Chuck Goble(740) 501-4679goblem@hotmail.com
Judy Lothes(740) 928-8057jlothes001@columbus.rr.com
Chris Mooney (740) 974-4870 chris.mooney@starengineering.com
Tom Haire(740) 973-7004thaire@rcdsales.com
Dick Vandegrift, Controller(740) 928-1888d-j@columbus.rr.com
Management Phone Email
Robert Federer, General Manager(740) 527-5022robfederer@gmail.com
Robert Ferguson, Course Superintendent(740) 404-5959referguson777@aol.com
Minda Ooten, Food & Beverage Manager(252) 240-9240